Carrito de compras


Gretel the Wonder Mammoth

por Hillyard, Kim
Condición: Nuevo
10,23 €
IVA incluído - Envío GRATIS
Hillyard, Kim Gretel the Wonder Mammoth
Hillyard, Kim - Gretel the Wonder Mammoth

¿Le gusta este producto? ¡Compártalo con todo el mundo!

10,23 € incl. IVA
Solo 1 artículos disponibles Solo 29 artículos disponibles
Entrega: entre viernes, 3 de junio de 2022 y martes, 7 de junio de 2022
Ventas y envío: Dodax

Ve nuestras opciones de compra

1 Oferta para 10,23 €

Vendido por Dodax

10,23 € incl. IVA
Condición: Nuevo
Envío gratis
Entrega: entre viernes, 3 de junio de 2022 y martes, 7 de junio de 2022
Ver otras opciones de compra

Descripción

A mammoth NEW picture book from the award-winning Kim Hillyard!One peaceful Tuesday morning, a loud CRACK could be heard as the last mammoth on earth broke free from her icy shell - here comes Gretel the Wonder Mammoth! Everyone is so excited to meet her but as she settles into her new life, Gretel starts to feel a little overwhelmed and even a bit lonely...This positive, encouraging picture book teaches young readers that perhaps the bravest act a person (or mammoth!) can do is ask for help.Gretel the Wonder Mammoth is a perfect bedtime read for fans of Rob Biddulph, Rachel Bright and Jim Field.Also available from Kim Hillyard:Mabel and the Mountain: a story about believing in yourselfNed and the Great Garden Hamster Race: a story about kindness

Colaboradores

Autor:
Hillyard, Kim

Detalles de producto

Biografía del artista:
After completing a degree in Drama at the University of Exeter, Kim Hillyard spent nine years working as a music journalist for various publications, including NME, Time Out and the BBC. She has also worked as a drama and arts facilitator, delivering assemblies, storytelling and workshops in schools, bookshops and community spaces on everything from phonics to creative writing. Kim's debut picture book, Mabel and the Mountain, won the 2020 Sainsbury's Children's Book Award and her second title (Ned and the Great Garden Hamster Race) was released in January 2021.
Idioma:
Inglés
Edad recomendada:
0+
Número de páginas:
32
Ilustrador:
Hillyard, Kim
Tipo de medio:
Tapa blanda
Editorial:
Penguin Books Ltd (UK)

Datos base

Tipo de producto:
Libro de bolsillo
Fecha de aparición:
7 de marzo de 2022
Dimensiones del paquete:
0.285 x 0.231 x 0.007 m; 0.19 kg
GTIN:
09780241488560
DUIN:
FUC7UEOGKLJ
10,23 €
Utilizamos cookies en nuestro sitio web para que nuestros servicios sean más eficientes y más fáciles de usar. Por lo tanto, seleccione "Aceptar cookies". Lea nuestra Política de privacidad para obtener más información.