Carrito de compras


Alexandra, I: The New Girl

por Alexandra, Ingrid
Condición: Nuevo
12,03 €
IVA incluído - Envío GRATIS
Alexandra, Ingrid Alexandra, I: The New Girl
Alexandra, Ingrid - Alexandra, I: The New Girl

¿Le gusta este producto? ¡Compártalo con todo el mundo!

12,03 € incl. IVA
Solo 1 artículos disponibles Solo 1 artículos disponibles Más de 10 piezas disponibles
Entrega: entre jueves, 14 de julio de 2022 y lunes, 18 de julio de 2022
Ventas y envío: Dodax

Descripción

You've only just met. But she already knows you so well.

Colaboradores

Autor:
Alexandra, Ingrid

Detalles de producto

Biografía del artista:
Alexandra, Ingrid
Ingrid Alexandra is based in Sydney. Her work has previously been long-listed for the Ampersand Prize and while living in London, she had the privilege of being mentored by the Guardian First Novel Award shortlisted and Nestlé Prize winning author Daren King. THE NEW GIRL is her first psychological thriller.


You can find Ingrid on Twitter @ingridwrites

Revisado:

'A gripping thriller, expertly paced' Woman's Weekly

'What an addictive novel! A compelling page-turner filled with suspense. I didn't know who I could trust, so I mistrusted everyone - and my feelings towards each character changed throughout thanks to Ingrid Alexandra's clever plotting and characterisation. A thoroughly enjoyable and satisfying read.' Sam Carrington

'Ingrid Alexandra creates incredible tension from page one. A thoroughly unsettling read - in the best way possible!' Sarah Bailey

'A beautifully edgy thriller from a powerful new voice. The narration is convincing and the story zips along at a terrific pace. Sheer class.' Daren King, Guardian First Novel Award shortlisted and Nestle Prize-winning author

'I couldn't stop reading it ... The writing is very assured, and the plotting is like a clock. THE NEW GIRL is a thrilling debut, with the most shocking twist since THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN.' Ruth Dugdall, CWA Debut Dagger winner

'A wonderfully-crafted story that takes you hostage from page one and never lets you go.' Rick Mofina, USA Today bestselling author

Idioma:
Inglés
Edición:
edition
Número de páginas:
352
Resumen:
A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist perfect for fans of Friend Request

Tipo de medio:
Tapa blanda
Editorial:
HarperCollins UK

Datos base

Tipo de producto:
Libro de bolsillo
Dimensiones del paquete:
0.196 x 0.129 x 0.023 m; 0.26 kg
GTIN:
09780008293819
DUIN:
9VLCCDFGA24
12,03 €
Utilizamos cookies en nuestro sitio web para que nuestros servicios sean más eficientes y más fáciles de usar. Por lo tanto, seleccione "Aceptar cookies". Lea nuestra Política de privacidad para obtener más información.